Suzanne

 

Suzanne

Suzanne

Suzanne is the cleaning lady’s 9 month-old daughter.  She accompanies her mother, Victorine, to the apartment each Saturday and she plays on the floor while her mother cleans.  Sometimes when I’m not extremely busy I’ll let her play with my computer, listen to some music (she loves cello music, btw), and today we played on the piano for a while.  She doesn’t gabber much, but today I got her talking and it was fun to hear her coo.  I think the piano did it.  Suzanne’s a good-natured little girl, and she’s pretty fun to be around.

Here are some more pictures of her.  Enjoy.

Playing with my hair and tapping my head

Playing with my hair and tapping my head

DSC_0016 DSC_0014 DSC_0012

Leave a Reply

