Impromptu Photo Shoot @ Tambacounda

Khady and I had to share a hotel room our second night in Tambacounda due to some over scheduling, and right after she brought her suitcase to my room she turned to me and said, “Ok, we’re going to go outside and you need to take my picture.”  I chuckled and replied, “No problem!.”  Here are some of the results.

Khady

Khady

DSC_0015DSC_0025

My favorite picture of me in Senegal

My favorite picture of me in Senegal

One thought on “Impromptu Photo Shoot @ Tambacounda

Leave a Reply

